[Review] Rimmel Lasting Finish lipstick- Heartbreaker

Hi guys!

I went back to Priceline yesterday to have a look at the Rimmel lipsticks again after my amazing experience with the Kate Moss #20 (See the full review here).

Heart Breaker (shade 016) caught my eye- the lipstick is a pretty raspberry pink color with a hint of red.

Image

Priceline had 30% off Rimmel products so I paid $6.36 for the lipstick which is an absolute steal in my opinion. The lipstick is creamy, glides on and has a staying power of 3-4 hours.

I showed a friend this lipstick and it’s sold out in every shop that she’s tried so I assume it’s a really popular shade.

The shade is very pretty and would be suited to most skin tones. It’s more subtle than the Kate Moss #20 but I absolutely adore them both! Going to be having trouble deciding which one to wear every day 😉

I’ve swatched Kate Moss #20 and Heart Breaker below. They aren’t really similar, but both are amazing pinks and would make a great addition to lipstick collections.

Image

Image

Left- Rimmel Kate Moss #20, Right- Rimmel #016 Heartbreaker

What are your favorite Rimmel lipsticks? x

5 comments

Leave a comment