[Review] Rimmel Kate Moss Lasting Finish lipstick in shade 20

Hi guys!

I’ve been after a bright pink lipstick for AGES and have looked at heaps of blogs trying to find the perfect shade. I’m a NC 44 which made finding a bright pink slightly tricky as most pink shades are better suited to fairer skin tones.

I tried on some NYX pink lipsticks at Target and also the MAC Girl About Town but wasn’t too happy with the results. And then I came across a post on the Rimmel Kate Moss lipstick in shade 20 and knew I absolutely had to try it.

The lipstick is a beautiful fushia pink and is highly pigmented. The packaging is super cute and sturdy, with zero chance of it opening in my handbag.

The formula of the lipstick is creamy and it glides on easily. It stays on for about 4-5 hours and leaves a lovely stain on the lips when it fades.

Priceline is currently having a 30% off on Rimmel products so I picked this lipstick up for $8.36. For the price paid, this is an absolute bargain! Very happy with my purchase and this shade is perfect for summer.

Image

I think that this lipstick would suit all skin tones and can’t wait to explore the rest of the collection!

Have you purchased any of the Kate Moss lipsticks?

xo Fatima

6 comments

  1. What a gorgeous colour πŸ™‚ I have a similar skin tone so I might check it out when I go to the Chemist Warehouse sale πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

