The Versatile Blogger Award

the-versitle-blogger-award

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was nominated by Sunny from Mia Bella BeautopiaΒ way back in February for this award, thank you for again πŸ™‚

The rules of The Versatile Blogger Award are:

  1. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post.
  2. Share 7 things about yourself.
  3. Pass this award along to 15 recently discovered blogs you enjoy reading.
  4. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

7 random things about me

  1. I write lists for absolutely EVERYTHING. I have lists next to by bedside, at my desk, on my phone..they make me feel safe.
  2. I only got my drivers license at 21.
  3. I absolutely LOVE anything vanilla scented β™₯
  4. I watch way too many cupcake decorating tutorials on Youtube
  5. I love window shopping, like it makes me happy just walking around shops in the city πŸ™‚
  6. I wanted to study teaching, then journalism but finally decided on accounting
  7. I tweet a lot πŸ™‚

My nominations:

Don’t forget to check out Sunny’s blog atΒ Mia Bella Beautopia!

Until next time,

Fatima x

3 comments

Leave a Reply

