My first Liebster Award!

liebster-award-11

Thank you to the lovely Sunny from Mia Bella Beautopia for my first Liebster Award nomination! Her blog is a mix of beautiful pictures and well written beauty reviews so definitely worth checking out.

The rules:

  • You must link back to the person who nominated you;
  • You must answer the 11 questions given to you by the nominee before you;
  • You must pick 11 nominees with under 200 (or 2000 if you want to go with that) followers to answer your questions;
  • You cannot nominate the person who nominated you;
  • You must let the people you nominate know they have been nominated

Sunny’s questions:

1. What’s your favorite way to occupy your free time?

My current favorite past time is reading beauty blogs and beauty product reviews. I also spend a lot of time on my phone tweeting and whatsapping friends.

2. Any sports?

Running (a blog) and nothing else unfortunately.

3. Tea or coffee?

Coffee! I drink up to four cups a day.

4. Any pets?

No, but I did have hamsters when I was younger though.

5. What CD is currently on your car?

I don’t have a CD in my car, most of my music is on my phone and it’s a mix of songs from the top 40 charts.

6. Can you cook?

I would like to think that I can haha. I can cook curries, rice dishes and pasta’s but would love to learn more.

7. Family or friends?

Family, I have a really good relationship with mine and it makes me feel so much better about everything else that goes on in my life.

8. Do you prefer going out or staying home?

Staying home and watching my favorite tv shows or reading πŸ™‚ That being said, I do enjoy dressing up and going out too.

9. What’s your dream job?

Probably at a beauty magazine so I can test out new products all the time!

10. Top 3 things you didn’t do yet but you’d like to before you leave this world?

  • Travel and experience new cultures
  • Complete my chartered accountants program
  • Marry someone absolutely amazing

11. Which Disney princess would you be and why?

Rapunzel from Tangled just because she’s so endearing! Also, her hair is pretty cool.

My wonderful nominees:

  1. All her pretty things
  2. Melaniface
  3. Beausandbows
  4. Laceeandlattes
  5. Hotheadedbutcreative
  6. Bugsbeautyblog
  7. Littlebitsoph
  8. Callmezeena
  9. Mssnob
  10. Missbeautyadikt
  11. Sam’s beauty blog

My questions

  1. List your top three favorite TV shows or movies
  2. What is your dream holiday destination?
  3. Are you an extrovert or introvert?
  4. What mascara are you currently using?
  5. Why did you start blogging?
  6. What is your favourite post that you’ve written about? (Please provide link!)
  7. List 5 things that make you happy πŸ™‚
  8. What websites do you visit often?
  9. What is one skill or hobby that you have always wanted to learn?
  10. Do you exercise regularly?
  11. Share something that your readers don’t know about you

Thank you again for the nomination Sunny πŸ™‚ This was awesome to do because I usually just do beauty related posts. Hope that this was an enjoyable post to read!

Fatima xx

4 comments

Leave a Reply

